Bigg Boss OTT Season 3: Contestants, Eliminations, Winner

Bigg Boss OTT Season 3 is all set to stream online on June 21, 2024.


Bigg Boss OTT 3 Poster

Bigg Boss OTT Season 3 is a spin-off series hosted by Anil Kapoor. Karan Johan and Salman Khan hosted the first and second seasons of Bigg Boss OTT, which is exclusively streaming on JioCinema. Users need a premium membership to watch the episodes of Bigg Boss Hindi OTT 3. The excitement for the show has really built up, and people are eager to know about the contestant list. Even though the makers didn’t make any official announcements regarding the participants, several media outlets have shared the confirmed list of participants. The show will go on air 24/7, and there will also be a 70-minute daily episode on Jio Cinema.


The show was successfully aired on June 21, 2024, with sixteen celebrity contestants and Anil Kapoor as the host.

Contestants List

  • Sana Makbul Khan
  • Poulomi Polo Das
  • Sana Sultan
  • Naezy
  • Armaan Malik
  • Neeraj Goyat
  • Payal Malik
  • Kritika Malik
  • Munisha Khatwani
  • Sai Ketan Rao
  • Lovekesh Kataria
  • Deepak Chaurasia
  • Vishal Pandey
  • Shivani Kumari
  • Ranvir Shorey
  • Chandrika Dixit

How To Watch Bigg Boss OTT Season 3 Episodes Online

To watch the Bigg Boss OTT season 3, you need a premium subscription for JioCinema. Log in to your account and then use the search box to find the show. From the search result, select the Bigg Boss OTT poster and click Season 3 in the drop-down box. Now, select your desired episode to stream online, or you can download the episodes to watch offline.

OTT Release DateJune 21, 2024


Watch the promo of Bigg Boss Hindi OTT Season 3,

Vinay Kumar, a content writer at Cine Fellows. Passionate about writing, and has a keen interest in entertainment.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Read More